Transcendental Meditation Practitioner

Special Reduced Fee For Your First Weekend: €195


2018


MARCH – Patrick’s Weekend – Meditator and Sidha Retreat

2) Friday 16 March – Monday 19th March (3 nights)

Cost for 3 nights €310 or €195 if this is your first course on the Island

BOOK NOW


MARCH/APRIL –  Easter Weekend – Meditator and Sidha Retreat

3) Friday 30th March – Monday 2nd April (3 nights)

Cost for 3 nights €310 or €195 if this is your first course on the Island

BOOK NOW


APRIL

 Bristol Group – Meditator and Sidha Retreat Course 

4) Friday 20th April – Friday 27th April (7 nights)

Cost for 7 nights €640 or €520 if this is your first course on the Island

BOOK NOW


MAY – Bank Holiday Weekend 

5) Friday 4th May – Monday 7th May (3 nights)

Cost for 3 nights €310 or €195 if this is your first course on the Island

BOOK NOW


JUNE – Special Mother Divine Course (ladies only)

6) Friday 8th June – Friday 15th June (7 nights)

Saturday 16th June – Thursday 21st June (6 nights – dates to be confirmed)

Friday 22nd June – Monday 25th June (3 nights)

Cost for these courses to be confirmed shortly

Bookings to be made directly through Mother Divine Website Only  (TBA)